About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Tim Baisden
Instructor of Industrial Electrical Maintenance
615-898-8010 Ext.217
timothy.baisden@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Jon Bellucci
Instructor of Digital Graphic Design
615-898-8010 Ext.134
jbellucci@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Holly Bellucci
Administrative Assistant for Job Training & Safety
615-898-8010 Ext.117
hbellucci@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Emily Bennett
Assistant Student Services Coordinator
615-898-8010 Ext.206
emily.bennett@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Jeremiah Biehl
Instructor of Welding
615-898-8010 Ext.139
jeremiah.biehl@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Christopher Blackburn
Instructor of Machine Tool Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.214
Christopher.Blackburn@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
John Broughton
Instructor of Automotive Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.221
John.Broughton@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Joshua Brown
Instructor of Industrial Electrical Maintenance
615-898-8010 Ext 251
joshua.brown@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Adam Burlett
Instructor of Automotive Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.221
aburlett@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Angela Burton
Academic and Student Support Associate
6158988010 EXT200
angela.burton@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Tammy Carman
Academic & Student Support Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.144
tcarman@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Kayla Clary
Instructor of Cosmetology
kayla.clary@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Odetta Clary
Instructor of Cosmetology
615-898-8010 Ext.118
odetta.clary@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Jeremy Cloud
Facilities Associate Lead
615-898-8010 Ext.240
jcloud@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Teresa Colbert
Coordinator of Financial Aid
615-898-8010 Ext.204
tcolbert@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Daniel Crandall
Graphic Designer
615-898-8010 Ext.131
Daniel.Crandall@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
Ivetta Cyrus
Instructor of Cosmetology
615-898-8010 Ext.118
icyrus@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Brandon Davis
Instructor of Information Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.115
bdavis@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Shelly DeBerry
Director of Allied Health
615-898-8010 ext. 160
shelly.deberry@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Suzanne Dowdle
Instructor of Dental Assisting
615-898-8010 Ext.133
sdowdle@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Jim Dye
Instructor of Information Technology
615-898-8010 EXT.252
jim.dye@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Dr. Echell Eady
Vice President of Instruction and Accreditation
615-898-8010 Ext.116 or Ext. 210
eeady@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
Jennifer Fuchs
HR Coordinator and Smyrna Site Director
615-898-8010 Ext.402
jfuchs@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
Susan Gates
Instructor of Practical Nursing
615-898-8010 Ext. 337
sgates@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Dennis Graham
Instructor of Welding
615-898-8010 Ext.235
dgraham@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Steve Grocock
Maintenance Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.122
sgrocock@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Jeffrey Hopkins
Special Industry Coordinator
615-898-8010 Ext.155
jhopkins@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
Ryan Horony
Instructor of Information Technology
615-898-8010 EXT.252
ryan.horony@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Jay Kelley
Facilities Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.240
akelley@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Trudy Kettenbach
Coordinator of Special Projects
615-898-8010 Ext.148
tkettenbach@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Cindy Knierim
Special Industry Administrative Assistant
615-898-8010 Ext.129
cknierim@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Eric Love
Instructor of Automotive Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.223
elove@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Allen Madding
Instructor of Electrical and Plumbing Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.149
Allen.Madding@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Scarlet Massey
Instructor of Central Sterile Processing
615-898-8010 Ext.147
smassey@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Ken Maxwell
Instructor of Industrial Electrical Maintenance
615-898-8010 Ext.231
kmaxwell@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Joel Mayberry
Instructor of Information Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.252
joel.mayberry@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Melanie Mayfield
Financial Support Associate
Melanie.Mayfield@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Johnny Mcdonald
Facilities Coordinator
johnny.mcdonald@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Corey McKnight
Instructor of Drafting & CAD Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.134
cmcknight@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Marian Mills
Facillities Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.240
mmills@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Barry Owens
Student Services Coordinator
615-898-8010 Ext.132
Barry.Owens@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Daniel Owens
Director of Business Operations
615-898-8010 Ext.138
daniel.owens@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
Christopher Patterson
Academic & Student Support Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.203
cpatterson@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Phillip Sanderson
Instructor of Automotive Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.216
Phillip.Sanderson@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Craig Satterfield
Instructor of Collision Repair Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.242
csatterfield@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Mike Schoen
Instructor of Machine Tool Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.237
mschoen@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Kent Scoles
Night Program Coordinator
615-898-8010 Ext.125
Kent.Scoles@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Valerie Scollon
Asst. Coordinator of Human Resources
615-898-8010 Ext.145
vscollon@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Gary Shearer
Instructor of Industrial Electrical Maintenance
615-898-8010 Ext.229
gshearer@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Charlene Shelton
Receptionist
615-898-8010 Ext.110
Charlene.Shelton@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Mike Simmons
Coordinator of Job Training and Safety
615-898-8010 Ext.119
msimmons@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Billy Smith
Instructor of Heating, Ventilation, and Air-Conditioning
615-898-8010 Ext.141
billy.smith@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Leslie Smith
Instructor of Industrial Electrical Maintenance
615-898-8010 Ext.253
les.smith@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Jason Vondenberger
Instructor of Electrical and Plumbing
615-898-8010 Ext.149
jvondenberger@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Olivia Webb
Academic and Student Support Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.205
Olivia.webb@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Cheryl Williams
Vice President of Student Services
615-898-8010 Ext.207
cheryl.williams@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
Shera Wilson
Instructor of Surgical Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.146
swilson@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)