About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Jessica Akers
Instructor of Administrative Office Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.124
jakers@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Jenny Albers
Financial Support Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.150
jalbers@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Mike Bailey
Coordinator of Plant Operations
615-898-8010 Ext.122 or Ext.241
mbailey@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
Jonathan Bellucci
Instructor of Graphic Design & Web Development
615-898-8010 Ext.134
jbellucci@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Cindy Beverley
Coordinator of Student Services
615-898-8010 Ext.132
cbeverley@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
Crystal Boozer
Instructor of Practical Nursing
615-898-8010 Ext.135
cboozer@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Adam Burlett
Instructor of Automotive Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.221
aburlett@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Tammy Carman
Academic & Student Support Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.144
Ext. 144
tcarman@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Teresa Colbert
Financial Aid Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.130
tcolbert@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Amy Curtis
Instructor of Practical Nursing
615-898-8010 Ext.148
acurtis@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Michael Davis
Maintenance Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.240
mdavis@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Brandon Davis
Instructor of Computer Information Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.140
bdavis@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Suzanne Dowdle
Instructor of Dental Assisting
615-898-8010 Ext.133
sdowdle@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Monique Garner
Financial Aid Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.206
mgarner@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Steve Grocock
Maintenance Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.122
sgrocock@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Adam Hasty
Instructor of Pharmacy Technician
615-898-8010 Ext.127
ahasty@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Brandi Heath
Office Manager
615-898-8010 Ext.207
bheath@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Carol Hendrixson
Lead Instructor of Computer Information Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.140
chendrixson@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Judy Henegar
Assistant Director
615-898-8010 Ext.116
jhenegar@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
Brittany Jones
Academic & Student Support Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.205
bjones@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Jay Kelley
Maintenance Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.240
jkelley@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Dr. Lynn Kreider
Director
615-898-8010 Ext.112
lkreider@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Eric Love
Instructor of Automotive Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.223
elove@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Ken Maxwell
Instructor of Industrial Electrical Maintenance
615-898-8010 Ext.231
kmaxwell@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Linda McAteer
Coordinator of Financial Services & HR
615-898-8010 Ext.138
lmcateer@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
Johnny McDonald
Lead Instructor of Heating, Air-Conditioning, and Refrigeration
615-898-8010 Ext.123
jmcdonald@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Kristine McNerney
Receptionist
615-898-8010 Ext.110
kmcnerney@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Andy Metz
Coordinator of Financial Aid
615-898-8010 Ext.162
ametz@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
Shirley Netschytailo
Instructor of Practical Nursing
615-898-8010 Ext.160
snetschytailo@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Holly Patterson
Administrative Assistant for Job Training & Safety
615-898-8010 Ext.117
hpatterson@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Robert Pullen
Director of Practical Nursing
615-898-8010 Ext.151
rpullen@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
William Quinn
Academic & Student Support Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.115
wquinn@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
Bobby Reed
Lead Instructor of Welding
615-898-8010 Ext.235
breed@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Star Sanford
Instructor of Cosmetology
615-898-8010 Ext.118
ssanford@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Mike Schoen
Instructor of Machine Tool Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.237
mschoen@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Gary Shearer
Instructor of Industrial Electrical Maintenance
615-898-8010 Ext.229
gshearer@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Mike Simmons
Coordinator of Job Training and Safety
615-898-8010 Ext.119
msimmons@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Laura Szendel
Bookstore Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.202
lszendel@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Terry Torrence
Instructor of Industrial Electrical Maintenance
615-898-8010 Ext.233
ttorrence@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Charles Vaughn
Lead Instructor of Automotive Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.220
cvaughn@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Charles Wesenberg
Manufacturing Program Implementation Coordinator
615-898-8010 Ext.129
cwesenberg@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Kandy White
Instructor of Drafting & CAD Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.134
kwhite@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Shera Wilson
Instructor of Surgical Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.146
swilson@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)