About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Mike Anderson
Instructor of Heating, Ventilation, and Air-Conditioning
615-898-8010 Ext.141
Michael.Anderson@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Tim Baisden
Instructor of Industrial Electrical Maintenance
615-898-8010 Ext.217
timothy.baisden@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Jon Bellucci
Instructor of Digital Graphic Design
615-898-8010 Ext.134
jbellucci@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Holly Bellucci
Administrative Assistant for Job Training & Safety
615-898-8010 Ext.117
hbellucci@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Emily Bennett
Assistant Student Services Coordinator
615-898-8010 Ext.206
emily.bennett@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Christopher Blackburn
Instructor of Machine Tool Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.214
Christopher.Blackburn@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
John Broughton
Instructor of Automotive Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.221
John.Broughton@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Joshua Brown
Instructor of Industrial Electrical Maintenance
615-898-8010 Ext 251
joshua.brown@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Adam Burlett
Instructor of Automotive Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.221
aburlett@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Angela Burton
Academic and Student Support Associate
6158988010 EXT200
angela.burton@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Tammy Carman
Academic & Student Support Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.144
tcarman@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Odetta Clary
Instructor of Cosmetology
615-898-8010 Ext.118
odetta.clary@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Kayla Clary
Instructor of Cosmetology
kayla.clary@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Jeremy Cloud
Facilities Associate Lead
615-898-8010 Ext.240
jcloud@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Teresa Colbert
Coordinator of Financial Aid
615-898-8010 Ext.204
tcolbert@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Ivetta Cyrus
Instructor of Cosmetology
615-898-8010 Ext.118
icyrus@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Brandon Davis
Instructor of Information Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.115
bdavis@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Shelly DeBerry
Director of Allied Health
615-898-8010 ext. 126
shelly.deberry@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Suzanne Dowdle
Instructor of Dental Assisting
615-898-8010 Ext.133
sdowdle@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Jennifer Fuchs
HR Coordinator and Smyrna Site Director
615-898-8010 Ext.402
jfuchs@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
Susan Gates
Instructor of Practical Nursing
615-898-8010 Ext. 337
sgates@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Erica Geisler
Dual Enrollment Specialist
615-898-8010 Ext.131
Erica.Geisler@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
Mark Gendreau
Facilities Coordinator
615-898-8010 Ext.143
Mark.Gendreau@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
Larry Gill
Instructor of Welding
615-898-8010 Ext.139
Larry.Gill@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Dennis Graham
Instructor of Welding
615-898-8010 Ext.235
dgraham@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Doug Heffington
Assistant to the Vice President of Instruction and Accreditation
615-898-8010 EXT.208
Doug.Heffington@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Jeffrey Hopkins
Special Industry Coordinator
615-898-8010 Ext.155
jhopkins@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
Thomas Johnson
Instructor of Heating, Ventilation, and Air-Conditioning
615-898-8010 Ext.123
Thomas.Johnson@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
Trudy Kettenbach
Coordinator of Special Projects
615-898-8010 Ext.148
tkettenbach@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Holly Kleiss
Academic & Student Support Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.205
Holly.Kleiss@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
Cindy Knierim
Special Industry Administrative Assistant
615-898-8010 Ext.129
cknierim@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Eric Love
Instructor of Automotive Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.223
elove@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Scarlet Massey
Instructor of Central Sterile Processing
615-898-8010 Ext.147
smassey@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Ken Maxwell
Instructor of Industrial Electrical Maintenance
615-898-8010 Ext.231
kmaxwell@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Joel Mayberry
Instructor of Information Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.252
joel.mayberry@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Corey McKnight
Instructor of Drafting & CAD Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.134
cmcknight@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Marian Mills
Facillities Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.240
mmills@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Brandon Murray
Recruitment and Retention Specialist
615-898-8010 Ext.137
Brandon.Murray@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Peter Nelson
Instructor of Information Technology
615-898-8010 EXT.140
Peter.Nelson@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Barry Owens
Student Services Coordinator
615-898-8010 Ext.132
Barry.Owens@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
John Parker
Instructor of Electrical and Plumbing Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.149
John.Parker@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Christopher Patterson
Academic & Student Support Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.203
cpatterson@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Marlisha Ross
Instructor of Aesthetics Technology
615-898-8010
Marlisha.Ross@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Stephanie Rouse
Instructor of Manicuring
stephanie.rouse@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Phillip Sanderson
Instructor of Collision Repair Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.216
Phillip.Sanderson@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Mike Schoen
Instructor of Machine Tool Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.237
mschoen@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Kent Scoles
Night Program Coordinator
615-898-8010 Ext.125
Kent.Scoles@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Valerie Scollon
Asst. Coordinator of Human Resources
615-898-8010 Ext.145
vscollon@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Gary Shearer
Instructor of Industrial Electrical Maintenance
615-898-8010 Ext.229
gshearer@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Charlene Shelton
Receptionist
615-898-8010 Ext.110
Charlene.Shelton@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Mike Simmons
Coordinator of Job Training and Safety
615-898-8010 Ext.119
msimmons@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
David Slagle
Assistant Coordinator of Financial Services
615-898-8010 EXT.150
David.Slagle@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Leslie Smith
Instructor of Industrial Electrical Maintenance
615-898-8010 Ext.253
les.smith@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Greta Stone
Instructor of Emergency Medical Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.121
greta.stone@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Jason Vondenberger
Instructor of Electrical and Plumbing
615-898-8010 Ext.149
jvondenberger@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Shera Wilson
Instructor of Surgical Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.146
swilson@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)