About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Jessica Akers
Instructor of Administrative Office Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.124
jakers@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Nicholas Albers
I.T. Assistant
615-898-8010 Ext.216
nalbers@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Jenny Albers
Financial Support Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.150
jalbers@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Mike Bailey
Coordinator of Plant Operations
615-898-8010 Ext.122 or Ext.241
mbailey@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
Jon Bellucci
Instructor of Digital Graphic Design
615-898-8010 Ext.134
jbellucci@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Holly Bellucci
Administrative Assistant for Job Training & Safety
615-898-8010 Ext.117
hpatterson@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Cindy Beverley
Coordinator of Student Services
615-898-8010 Ext.132 or Ext.208
cbeverley@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
Marshall Brown
Instructor of Welding Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.235
mbrown@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Adam Burlett
Instructor of Automotive Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.221
aburlett@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
John Cage
Instructor of Heating, Ventilation, and Air-Conditioning
615-898-8010 Ext.120
jcage@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Tammy Carman
Academic & Student Support Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.144
tcarman@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Jeremy Cloud
Facilities Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.240
jcloud@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Teresa Colbert
Financial Aid Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.130
tcolbert@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Amy Curtis
Instructor of Practical Nursing
615-898-8010 Ext.148
acurtis@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Brandon Davis
Instructor of Computer Information Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.140
bdavis@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Suzanne Dowdle
Instructor of Dental Assisting
615-898-8010 Ext.133
sdowdle@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Steve Grocock
Maintenance Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.122
sgrocock@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Adam Hasty
Instructor of Pharmacy Technician
615-898-8010 Ext.127
ahasty@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Carol Hendrixson
Lead Instructor of Computer Information Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.140
chendrixson@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Judy Henegar
Assistant Director
615-898-8010 Ext.116 or Ext.211
jhenegar@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
Carrie Hogan
Instructor of Practical Nursing
615-898-8010 Ext.135
chogan@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Paloma Jimenez
Financial Aid Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.130
pjimenez@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Brittany Jones
Academic & Student Support Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.205
bjones@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Jay Kelley
Maintenance Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.240
jkelley@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Cindy Knierim
Bookstore Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.202
cknierim@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Brandi Linsey
Office Manager
615-898-8010 Ext.207
bheath@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Eric Love
Instructor of Automotive Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.223
elove@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Micheal Marks
Instructor of Cosmetology
615-898-8010 Ext.118
mmarks@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Ken Maxwell
Instructor of Industrial Electrical Maintenance
615-898-8010 Ext.231
kmaxwell@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Linda McAteer
Coordinator of Financial Services & HR
615-898-8010 Ext.138 or Ext.209
lmcateer@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
Johnny McDonald
Lead Instructor of Heating, Ventilation, and Air-Conditioning
615-898-8010 Ext.123
jmcdonald@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Korreen Meadows
Financial Aid Associate
615-898-8010
kmeadows@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Marian Mills
Facillities Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.240
mmills@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
H Wayne Montgomery
Instructor of Industrial Electrical Maintenance
615-898-8010 Ext.233
wmontgomery@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Shirley Netschytailo
Instructor of Practical Nursing
615-898-8010 Ext.160
snetschytailo@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Cindy Oakley
Receptionist
615-898-8010 Ext.110
coakley@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Christopher Patterson
Academic and Student Support Associate IV
615-898-8010 Ext.203
cpatterson@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Robert Pullen
Director of Practical Nursing
615-898-8010 Ext.151
rpullen@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Steve Purcell
Instructor of Industrial Electrical Maintenance
615-898-8010 Ext.230
spurcell@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Dr. Carol Puryear
Interim President
615-898-8010 Ext.112 or Ext.210
cpuryear@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
  • Smyrna Campus
William Quinn
Academic & Student Support Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.115
wquinn@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Craig Satterfield
Instructor of Collision Repair Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.242
csatterfield@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Mike Schoen
Instructor of Machine Tool Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.237
mschoen@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Valerie Scollon
Bookstore Associate
615-898-8010 Ext.145
vscollon@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Gary Shearer
Lead Instructor of Industrial Electrical Maintenance
615-898-8010 Ext.229
gshearer@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Mike Simmons
Coordinator of Job Training and Safety
615-898-8010 Ext.119
msimmons@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Charles Vaughn
Lead Instructor of Automotive Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.220
cvaughn@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Smyrna Campus
Kandy White
Instructor of Drafting & CAD Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.134
kwhite@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)
Shera Wilson
Instructor of Surgical Technology
615-898-8010 Ext.146
swilson@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
  • Murfreesboro Campus (Main)